You are here: Home Programs Investment Fraud Prevention Program Find A Trainer Near You
Support NCPC

Did you know…that private support from individuals like you is one of NCPC’s primary sources of revenue?

Donate Now
 

Find A Trainer Near You

ALASKA

Cynthia Bradley

thiabradley@yahoo.com
Alaska Peace Officers Association
PO Box 240106
Anchorage, AK 99524
www.apoaonline.org/

CONNECTICUT

James Perez

jperez@town.fairfield.ct.us

Fairfield Police Department
100 Reef Road
Farfield, CT 06824
www.fpdct.com/

FLORIDA

Chip Wells

Chip Wells, President
Florida Crime Prevention Association
PO Box 4176
Winter Park, FL 32793
321-765-3272

Thomas A. Carney
North Miami Beach Police Department
16901 NE 19th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
www.citynmb.com/police
tom.Carney@Nmbpd.org
305-787-6006

Ernie Long

Ernest Long
Aventura Police Department
19200 West Country Club Drive
Aventura, FL 33180
www.cityofaventura.com
longe@aventurapolice.com
305-466-8962 Office
954-295-4611 Cell
305-466-8990 Fax

IDAHO

Neal Custer

Neal Custer
President
Idaho Crime Prevention Association
700 S. Mark Stall Place
Boise, ID 83704
www.idahocrimeprevent.org/

neal@custeragency.com
208-562-0200 (cell)

KENTUCKY

Robert Douglas
Executive Director
Kentucky Crime Prevention Coalition
P.O. Box 18442
Erlanger, KY 41018
www.kycrimeprevention.org/
kcpc@fuse.net
(859)727-2678

MONTANA

Alex Ward

Alex Ward
Montana Crime Prevention Association
3075 N. Montana Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
www.mtcrimeprevention.org/

406-422-9759
aeward.aw@gmail.com

NEVADA

Kathy Perkins

Kathy Perkins
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
Northwest Area Command
9850 W. Cheyenne Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89129
http://www.lvmpd.com/
k2482p@lvmpd.com
Office: 702-828-4305


NEW YORK

George Mendez

George Mendez
President
New York State Crime Prevention Coalition
3453 McKinley Parkway
Blasdell, NY 14219
www.nyscpc.org/
georgem@nyscpc.org
800-697-2722 (toll-free)
518-772-6535

RHODE ISLAND

Arthur Martins

Arthur Martins
Pawtucket Police Department
121 Roosevelt Ave.
Pawtucket, RI 02860
www.pawtucketpolice.com/

amartins@pawtucketpolice.com

TEXAS

Jeffery McGowen
President
Texas Crime Prevention Association
P.O. Box 671624
Houston, TX 77267
www.tcpa.org/

Jeffery.McGowen@sheriff.hctx.net

Kerry Goodwin

Kerry L. Goodwin
6856 Arboreal Drive
Dallas, TX 75228

Kerry.Goodwin@house.state.tx.us

UTAH

BL Smith

BL Smith-Training Coordinator
Sandy City Police Department
10000 South Centennial Parkway
Sandy, Utah 84070
POST Region III Training Coordinator
Office 801 568-7240
FAX 801 568-7226
blsmith@sandy.utah.gov
www.sandy.utah.gov

Tibby Milne
President
Utah Council for Crime Prevention
462 Bearcat Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
www.utcrimeprevention.org/

tibbyuccp@aol.com

VIRGINIA

Tami Wyrick

Tami Wyrick
Executive Director
Virginia Crime Prevention Association
3600 Cox Road
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
www.vcpa.org/
tami.wyrick@vcpa.org
(804) 270-0911 phone
(804) 270-0912 fax
(804) 363-2617 cell

Chuck S

Chuck Sczuroski
National Crime Prevention Council
2001 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Suite 901
Arlington, VA 22202
www.ncpc.org

csczuroski@ncpc.org

WISCONSIN

Joel Dhein

Joel Dhein
Glendale Police Department
5909 North Milwaukee River Pkwy
Glendale, WI 53209
www.pd.glendale-wi.org
j.dhein@glendale-wi.org
Office: 414-228-1741
Cell: 414-416-1808

 

Document Actions